Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the Fall 2018 Athena/Classic/Rias tournament for the age group.
14U Classic III East Red 11 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 ATL Eagles Doraville 05BU14 White- CL III E Red Atlanta 0Y258-01CB4U-2297   Gustavo Duran
 A2 BFC - '05B Black- CL III E Red Alpharetta 0Y302-03CB4U-0044   Reed Norton
 A3 Covington YMCA - B14U- CL III E Red Covington 0Y156-01CB4U-0345   Jared Foreman
 A4 DDYSC 05 Wolves Premier - CL III E Red Chamblee 0Y159-01CB4U-0695   Gerardo Morales
 A5 Georgia Rush B2005 Azul- CL III E Red Milton 0Y218-01CB4U-5691   Juan Luis Solorio
 A6 GSA South 05B Red- CL III E Red Stone Mountain 0Y174-08CB4U-0004   Warren Smith
 A7 IAFC 05 Boys Excel- CL III E Red Atlanta 0Y113-02CB4U-1313   Jehu Jean Pierre
 A8 KSA - UNITED FC 05 B14- CL III E Red Snellville 0Y138-41CB4U-0001   Jose Sanabria
 A9 Pro-Profile All-In FC - Snellville U14B SILVER- CL Snellville 0Y280-26CB4U-0076   Derek Denton
 A10 Triumph 05 Boys- CL III E Red Decatur 0Y132-33CB4U-0001   Kentaro Takada
 A11 UFA Milton 05B Gold- CL III E Red Milton 0Y111-14CB4U-0025   Anna Hilpertshauser