Username: 
  Password: 

Fall 2018 Athena/Classic/Rias
Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       

Bracket      


ALL A      




LSC Gray -- (0Y204-03RB16-0006)

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657249  PAC  01:00 PM  5 A12 vs A13LSC Gray 6 vs.LSC Red3

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657305  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A12 vs A11LSC Gray 4 vs.LSC Black6

Bracket - Sunday, September 16, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657443  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A12 vs A21LSC Gray 5 vs.Columbus Vikings2

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657361  PAC  01:00 PM  5 A12 vs A47LSC Gray 2 vs.U16B PIKE STORM8

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657398  Whitlock  09:00 AM  8 A35 vs A12SSA Coweta u16b - Russell 3 vs.LSC Gray3

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657324  McCurry Park  09:00 AM  04 A44 vs A12FCYSL Rec - BRU16 2 vs.LSC Gray10

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657473  PAC  09:00 AM  5 A12 vs A18LSC Gray 5 vs.HCSA Vickers - BRU164

Bracket - Sunday, October 14, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657285  Central Park  04:00 PM  9 A37 vs A12SSA Coweta U16B- Henderson 7 vs.LSC Gray1

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657415  DO NOT USE - HC John Walker Soccer Complex  12:00 PM  9 A2 vs A12LC Warriors 0 vs.LSC Gray8

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657496  North Mount Carmel Park  09:00 AM  04 A17 vs A12HCSA Easterwood - BRU16 2 vs.LSC Gray2






Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.