Username: 
  Password: 

Fall 2018 Athena/Classic/Rias
Team Schedules - 16U BOYS RIAS
       

Bracket      


ALL A      




LSC Black -- (0Y204-03RB16-0005)

Bracket - Saturday, September 08, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657248  PAC  11:00 AM  5 A11 vs A44LSC Black 10 vs.FCYSL Rec - BRU162

Bracket - Saturday, September 15, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657305  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A12 vs A11LSC Gray 4 vs.LSC Black6

Bracket - Saturday, September 22, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657279  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A13 vs A11LSC Red 1 vs.LSC Black0

Bracket - Saturday, September 29, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657391  PAC  05:00 PM  4 A11 vs A37LSC Black 2 vs.SSA Coweta U16B- Henderson0

Bracket - Sunday, September 30, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657500  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A11 vs A18LSC Black 4 vs.HCSA Vickers - BRU165

Bracket - Saturday, October 06, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657346  Pike County Soccer Complex  01:00 PM  #1 A47 vs A11U16B PIKE STORM 4 vs.LSC Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 13, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657463  CYSA  03:00 PM  6 A21 vs A11Columbus Vikings 2 vs.LSC Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 20, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657429  Pike County Soccer Complex  09:00 AM  #1 A46 vs A11U16B PIKE BLAZERS 1 vs.LSC Black2

Bracket - Saturday, October 27, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657360  PAC  05:00 PM  5 A11 vs A35LSC Black 6 vs.SSA Coweta u16b - Russell1

Bracket - Saturday, November 03, 2018
GameVenueTimeFieldGroupHome TeamScore Away TeamScore
 657442  PAC  03:00 PM  5 A11 vs A17LSC Black 2 vs.HCSA Easterwood - BRU167






Affinity Sports Copyright 2019, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.